HKO
Haleakala, Maui
-156.2570°E 20.7075°N | Map | Sidecams
Observatory Code T05
59972
59971
59970
59969
59968
59967
UNKNOWN
Last update:
Fri Jan 27 22:58:33 2023 HST
Sat Jan 28 08:58:33 2023 UTC
MJD 59972.373993
ALL-SKY
CAMERA
OFFLINE
ALL-SKY
CAMERA
OFFLINE
Boltwood CloudSensor II weather station
TCS
ACAM-HKO

MLO
Mauna Loa Observatory, Hawaii
-155.5763°E 19.5362°N | Map | Sidecams
Observatory Code T08
59912
59911
59910
59909
59908
59907
CLOUDY
Last update:
Mon Nov 28 17:38:27 2022 HST
Tue Nov 29 03:38:27 2022 UTC
MJD 59912.151701
ALL-SKY
CAMERA
OFFLINE
ALL-SKY
CAMERA
OFFLINE
Boltwood CloudSensor II weather station
TCS
ACAM-MLO

CHL
El Sauce Observatory, Rio Hurtado, Chile
-70.7650°E 30.4710°S | Map | Sidecams
Observatory Code W68
59974
59973
59972
59971
59970
59969
CLEAR
Last update:
Mon Jan 30 18:53:50 2023 UTC
MJD 59974.787384
Boltwood CloudSensor II weather station
TCS
ACAM-CHL

STH
Sutherland Observing Station, South Africa
+20.8107°E 32.3802°S | Map | Sidecams
Observatory Code M22
59974
59973
59972
59971
59970
59969
CLEAR
Last update:
Mon Jan 30 18:53:50 2023 UTC
MJD 59974.787384
Boltwood CloudSensor II weather station
TCS
ACAM-STH